Music  /  G  /  Gente De Zona  /  News  /  Gente de Zona, A Full new album is out!
Gente De Zona
LetsSingIt Music Player
play all songs
LSI Rank
(−) history
1, 0 of your friends
add to favorites

This artist has no moderator.

Gente De Zona - News

Gente de Zona, A Full new album is out!
23-11-2010 16:36 | 0 comment(s)
Gente De Zona This is the exclusive track list of Gente de Zona's New Album " A Full ". featuring Orishas,Dr Lopez,Sr Rodriguez, Los Generales, El Micha, Los Alertas, La freska, Ogguere and Osmany Garcia. The release of this album will be in July the 28th and exclusively by Latinmusicstore, and on sale in Denmark Exclusively by Dj Salsani.The CD contains all new Superhits "Mamá Me Lo Contó,"Quien Eres Tu,Preguntan, "Me Gusta Otra", "Tu Sabes Que Te Amo", etc.

1. "Quien Eres Tu"
2. "Mamá Me Lo Contó″ Feat. DR. LOPEZ
3. "Tu Sabes Que Te Amo"
4. "Homenaje Al Beny (Castellano Que Bueno Baila Usted)"
5. "Me Gusta Otra"
6. "Mi Habana" Feat. ORISHAS
7. "La Silicona"
8. "No Me Enamoro" Feat. OSMANI GARCIA
9. "La Figura (Como Te Gusta Mami)" Feat. MAXIMA ALERTA
10. "La Galleta (Ella Es Miki)" Feat. LOS GENERALES
11. "Preguntan"
12. "Voy A Especular" Feat. OGGUERE'
13. "Nuevo Año"
14. "Nadie Quita A Nadie" Feat. LA FRESKA
15. "Fanatico A Ti" Feat. EL MICHA
16. "La Distancia" (Live Pmm)


Be the first one to comment »